Who We Are
What We Do
Markets We Serve

Our mission of innovating for a healthier world is at the heart of everything we do. We help customers make smarter decisions, earlier diagnoses, more effective treatments and scientific breakthroughs.

Learn More
Detection
Detect and identify disease, contaminants and biological pathways
Imaging
Visualize biological, cellular and clinical insights
Informatics
Unify, visualize and analyze your data
Services
Customized laboratory management, research and clinical solutions
Clinical
Screening and diagnostic solutions for earlier clinical insights
Pharmaceutical
Disease research, drug discovery and QA/QC for faster drugs to market
Food
Food safety and quality testing for feeding a growing population
Environmental
Air, water and soil testing for a safer planet
Industrial
Chemical and material testing for better products

Key Trends and Insights

Outcome Focused KPIs for Whole Lab Optimization

The development of key performance indicators (KPIs), or a set of related and quantifiable metrics, are required to ensure high-level business objectives are met. Used as a critical yardstick to measure progress at multiple levels throughout the organization, KPIs help you monitor where your lab is today, where it is headed with leading indicators highlighted, and the progress along the way.

CHART & SUMMARY
Outcome Focused KPIs for Whole Lab Optimization
BRIEF
Strategic Lab Service Decisions Procurement Can Make to Impact Revenue
STORY
Tracking Elusive Breast Cancer Cells
APPLICATION NOTE
Food Adulteration and Authenticity Compendium
APPLICATION NOTE
The Analysis of Soils and Waters in Accordance with U.S. EPA Method 6020B using the NexION 2000 ICP-MS

Buy Online

Browse Products

See all products available for online ordering, view your pricing, check availability, place online orders and check order status.

Quick Order

Enter product part numbers and quantities to quickly add products to your cart

Upcoming Events

WEBINAR Moving from 2D to 3D cell models: Overcoming challenges to achieving high-quality high-content results

April 25 - April 25, 2019 |
Boston, USA

Over recent years, more biologists have started using 3D cellular models, which provide cells with something more akin to their natural microenvironment. However, 3D cultures present a number of challenges, including how to standardize their growth and how to adapt fluorescence cell-based assays, as well as coping with the size of imaging data sets generated and developing appropriate image analysis strategies. . Date: April 25, 2019. Time: 7AM PDT, 10AM EDT, 3PM BST, 4PM CEST.

Meet the Screening Experts

April 25 - April 25, 2019 |
Boston, USA

Please join PerkinElmer screening experts. Topic: Unsupervised machine learning for identifying different phenotypes in HCS data sets. Presented by Christian Schueller, Ph.D., PerkinElmer Field Application Scientist.